Christmas Opening Hours

We are available when you need us over Christmas, however our office will are operating shorter working hours.

if you need us urgently outside of these hours, please call 07766 106531

Monday 21 December 2020 - Business as usual

Tuesday 22 December 2020 - Business as usual

Wednesday 23 December 2020 - Business as usual

Thursday 24 December 2020 - Open 09.00am to 1.00pm

Friday 25 December 2020 - Closed

Saturday 26 December 2020 - Closed

Sunday 27 December 2020 - Closed

Monday 28 December 2020 - Closed

Tuesday 29 December 2020 - Open 09.00am to 1.00pm

Wednesday 30 December 2020 - Open 09.00am to 1.00pm

Thursday 31 December 2020 - Open 09.00am to 1.00pm

Friday 1 January 2021 - Closed

Saturday 2 January 2021 - Closed

Sunday 3 January 2021 - Closed

Monday 4 January 2021 - Business as usual

All instructions overseen by a Fellow of the Institute of Paralegals

Fully registered with the Financial Services Qualification Scheme (FSQS) for participating buying organisations

Director membership of the Association of British Investigators

Corporate Membership of the Institute of Paralegals

Full Professional Indemnity Insurance

A.S.H. (UK) Process Servers Ltd

Registered Office: 3 The Oak Tree, Elmhurst Business Park, Park Lane, Lichfield, WS13 8EX

DX: 19015 LICHFIELD

Tel: 01543 888218 Email: enq@ashprocess.co.uk

A company registered in England No. 6501289

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Copyright 2020