01543 888218

Ash logo_web copy 107334-3d-glossy-pink-orb-icon-business-phone1 pink linked in pink facebook DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Process Server Enfield

For all instructions, your Process Server in Enfield will endeavour to make first attendance to serve legal paperwork within 3 working days from our receipt of your process server instruction. In 2018 we averaged 2.2 working days. Attendance is obviously sooner on urgent matters.


Your Process Server in Enfield make at least one 'out of hours' attendance when process serving legal documents at a residential address.


Your Process Server in Enfield will make 3 attendances, where necessary, included in the quoted fee.


We will update you following each attendance to the service address, and confirm when service has been effected.


You will receive the relevant proof of service in a fixed format, concise, accurate, and fully compliant with Court requirements.


Please call 01543 888218 for an immediate quote, or complete our Quote Form for a response within the hour

Useful Information - Enfield Magistrates Court

We are a process server for all paperwork issued out of the Enfield Magistrates Court

even if the service address is outside the Enfield area.

Address: The Court House, Lordship Lane, Tottenham, London, N17 6RT

DX: 153700 HIGHBURY 4   Tel: 08459 400111

Cost effective, on time, on budget

Local Process Serving in Enfield - Area of Coverage

Our Local Process Servers operating in and around the Enfield area are perfectly placed to cover all of the following postcodes:


EN1 - Bush Hill Park; eastern parts of Bulls Cross, Enfield Town, Forty Hill, outskirts of Lower Edmonton

EN2 - Botany Bay, Clay Hill, Crews Hill; western parts of Bulls Cross, Enfield Chase, Enfield Town, Forty Hill,Gordon Hill

EN3 - Enfield Highway, Enfield Island Village, Enfield Lock, Enfield Wash, Ponders End

EN4 - Hadley Wood, Cockfosters, East Barnet, New Barnet

EN5 - High Barnet, Arkley

EN6 - Potters Bar, South Mimms, Cuffley, Northaw

EN7 - Cheshunt, Goffs Oak, Some parts of Enfield

EN8 - Waltham Cross, Cheshunt, Some parts of Enfield

EN9 - Waltham Abbey

EN10 - Broxbourne

EN11 - Hoddesdon